+32 475 49 29 53

History

After a classical hotel training, I worked in some top restaurants *** in Paris (alongside Jean Claude Vrinat (†), Jean Marie Ancher, Joël Robuchon (†), Frédéric Anton, Alain Senderens, Carlo Cracco, Alain Pégouret and Francois Payard - New York). In the parental home I obtained a Bib Gourmand in the Michelin Guide. Afterwards, I set up my own catering company, a party hall and a brasserie.

In between, I followed various courses and workshops in the field of financial management, marketing, yield management and business management.

20141219-_JAN5335.jpeg
20141219-_JAN5326.jpeg

In recent years I have worked as a freelance consultant for various companies such as Tefaf Maastricht, Hotel Cosmopolite, Salons de Waerboom, Maison van de Boer (NL), Gourmet Invent, Total NV, Salons Cortina, Domus, Cook & Style catering, School for Butlers & Hospitality, Makisu Brussels, VRT catering, Torenhof, Casino Knokke, a Relais & Chateau establishment in the Benelux, the largest wellness project in Europe opening in 2019.

I also worked with several well-known star chefs for the organization of top-level events. On the work floor I organized several high-quality events such as Gala of the Golden Shoe, the reopening of the Casino in Blankenberge, World Championships Cyclocross Hoogerheide, Tefaf Maastricht, VIP arrangement Floraliën. In addition, I was responsible for the wedding parties of numerous companies, such as chocolatier and school friend Dominique Persoone, family Pfaffs and star chef Axel Colonna-Cesari.

As part of the Q-label project 'a sea of quality' and the 'hotel innovation project' of Westtoer in collaboration with the Flemish Community, I advised various catering businesses on the coast. I am also a guest speaker for Horeca Vlaanderen, Unizo and Securex and I worked as a freelance consultant for the television program 'My restaurant'.

Every year I travel across Europe in search of the latest techniques and trends of tomorrow.

 

Do you have questions? Please contact us.

+32 475 49 29 53

Histoire

Après une formation classique en hôtellerie, j'ai travaillé dans de grands restaurants*** à Paris (à côté de e.a. Jean Claude Vrinat (†), Jean Marie Ancher, Joël Robuchon (†), Frédéric Anton, Alain Senderens, Carlo Cracco, Alain Pégouret et Francois Payard - New York). Au domicile parental, j'ai obtenu un Bib Gourmand dans le Guide Michelin. J'ai ensuite fondé une entreprise de catering, une salle de fête et une brasserie.
 

J'ai suivi entre-temps divers cours et ateliers dans le domaine de la gestion financière, du marketing, de la gestion du rendement et de la gestion d'entreprise.

20141219-_JAN5335.jpeg
20141219-_JAN5326.jpeg

Ces dernières années ont été consacrées au travail de consultant indépendant pour diverses entreprises telles que Tefaf Maastricht, Hotel Cosmopolite, Salons de Waerboom, Maison van de Boer (NL), Gourmet Invent, Total NV, Salons Cortina, Domus, Cook & Style catering, School for Butlers & Hospitality, Makisu Brussels, VRT catering, Torenhof, Casino Knokke, une succursale de Relais & Château au Benelux, le plus grand wellnessproject en Europe avec une ouverture en 2019.
 

J'ai également travaillé avec plusieurs chefs étoilés de renom pour l'organisation d'événements de haut niveau. Le travail sur le terrain s'est traduit par l'organisation de plusieurs événements de haut niveau tels que le Gala du Soulier d'or, la réouverture du Casino de Blankenberge, le Championnat du monde cyclocross Hoogerheide, Tefaf Maastricht, le programme VIP Floralies. J’ai également assuré la fête de mariage de différents Flamands célèbres, notamment le chocolatier et ami d’école Dominique Persoone, la famille Pfaffs et le chef étoilé Axel Colonna-Cesari.
 

Le projet Q-label « une mer de qualité » et le « projet d'innovation hôtelière » de Westtoer en collaboration avec la Communauté flamande m’ont amené à conseiller différents établissements de restauration sur la côte. La casquette de conférencier pour Horeca Vlaanderen, Unizo et Securex fait également partie de mes activités. J’ai eu l’occasion de travailler en tant que consultant indépendant pour l'émission de télévision « My restaurant ».
 

Je traverse chaque année l'Europe à la recherche des dernières techniques et tendances de demain.

 

Avez-vous des questions? Contactez nous s'il vous plait.