Privacy declaration

The website ginovermeulen.be and the associated internet services are made available to you by Magie bvba BE 457537617 Square De Meeûs 35 1000 Brussels Tel. 02 588 17 70 - info@cgv.be. The following policy applies with regard to the protection of your privacy.

Magie bvba attaches importance to your privacy and handles your personal information with care. All data collected through our website is obtained voluntarily. The controllers of this data respect the Belgian law of December 8, 1992 with regard to the protection of privacy in the processing of personal data, and the GPDR guidelines in accordance with European privacy legislation, which are effective from May 25, 2018.


Use and storage of your personal information

The personal data provided by you (name, address and place of residence, telephone number and e-mail address) will be used by Magie bvba for the following purposes:

 

  • Customer management and billing

  • Notifying you of important updates and necessary information regarding the operation of a catering business


We store your data on a secure Secure Server and our own secure management system. These data are in no way made available to third parties. They are not used for commercial purposes or direct marketing, nor are they shared or transferred to third parties. Your personal data will not be kept longer than necessary for the intended purposes stated above.

Links to other websites have been included on ginovermeulen.be. However, we are not responsible for the privacy policies of these websites. For more information about this, please refer to the relevant websites.


Right to access, correct or delete

You have a legal right to inspect, correct or delete your personal data. Do you wish to inspect or are your data no longer relevant, incomplete or incorrect and do you want your data removed from our database? Provided proof of identity (copy of identity card), you can obtain written notification or removal of your personal data by written, dated and signed request to Magie bvba De Meeûssquare 35 1000 Brussels free of charge and within 7 working days.

Use of cookies

Magie bvba can collect anonymous or aggregated data of a non-personal nature via ginovermeulen.be, such as browser type or IP address, the operating system you use or the domain name of the website through which you came to vweb.be, or through which you who leaves. This allows us to continuously optimize the vweb.be website for users. This is done via Google Analytics and social media cookies.

Google Analytics

Through our website, cookies are placed by Google, as part of the Google Analytics service. We use this service to track visitor behavior and to receive reports on how visitors use our website. We can then improve the website on that basis. It is therefore not about remembering personal data, but about keeping track of your actions on the website.

The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transferred to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google uses this information to keep track of how you use the website, to compile reports on website activity for website operators, and to offer other services related to website activity and internet usage. Google may provide this information to third parties. However, Google will not combine your IP address with other data that Google has.


Social media

On our website you will find buttons with which you can promote our web pages on social media. Think of 'liking' via Facebook or sending a 'tweet' via Twitter. These buttons work via pieces of code that come from the social media platforms themselves. Cookies are placed via this code. We have no influence on that. The social media platforms indicate in their privacy statement what they do with your data via the cookies.

You can refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings in your browser. We point out, however, that in this case you may not be able to use all the features of this website, that certain graphic elements may not appear correctly, or that you will not be able to use certain applications.

By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.


Contact

We reserve the right to change our privacy policy at any time. We will make the changes on this page.


Do you have any questions or comments about our privacy policy? Please contact us using the details below:

Magie bvba

Square de Meeûs 35, 1000 Brussels

Tel. 02 588 17 70 - info@cgv.be

Politique de confidentialité

Le site ginovermeulen.be et les services Internet associés sont mis à votre disposition par Magie bvba BE 457537617 Square De Meeûs 35 1000 Bruxelles Tél. 02 588 17 70 - info@cgv.be. La politique suivante s'applique en ce qui concerne la protection de votre vie privée.

Magie bvba attache de l'importance à votre vie privée et traite vos informations personnelles avec soin. Toutes les données collectées via notre site Web sont obtenues volontairement. Les responsables du traitement de ces données respectent la loi belge du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée dans le traitement des données à caractère personnel, et les directives RGPD conformément à la législation européenne sur la confidentialité, en vigueur à partir du 25 mai 2018.

Utilisation et stockage de vos informations à caractère personnel

Les données à caractère personnel que vous avez fournies (nom, adresse et lieu de résidence, numéro de téléphone et adresse e-mail) seront utilisées par Magie bvba aux fins suivantes:

  • Gestion des clients et facturation

  • Vous informer des mises à jour importantes et des informations nécessaires concernant l'exploitation d’un établissement


Nous stockons vos données sur un serveur sécurisé et notre propre système de gestion sécurisé. Ces données ne sont en aucun cas mises à la disposition de tiers. Elles ne sont pas utilisées à des fins commerciales ou de marketing direct, ni partagées ou transférées à des tiers. Vos données à caractère personnel ne seront pas conservées plus longtemps que nécessaire aux fins prévues ci-dessus.

Des liens vers d'autres sites Internet ont été inclus sur ginovermeulen.be. Cependant, nous ne sommes pas responsables des politiques de confidentialité de ces sites Internet. Pour plus d'informations à ce sujet, veuillez consulter les sites Internet concernés.

Droit d'accès, de rectification ou de suppression

Vous disposez d'un droit légal d'inspecter, de corriger ou de supprimer vos données personnelles. Souhaitez-vous inspecter ou vos données ne sont-elles plus pertinentes, incomplètes ou incorrectes ? Souhaitez-vous que vos données soient supprimées de notre base de données? Sous réserve d'un justificatif d'identité (copie de la carte d'identité), il est possible d’obtenir une notification écrite ou la suppression de vos données à caractère personnel au moyen d'une demande écrite, datée et signée adressée à Magie bvba Square de meeûss 35 1000 Bruxelles gratuitement et dans les 7 jours ouvrables.

Utilisation des cookies

Magie bvba peut collecter des données anonymes ou agrégées à caractère non personnel via ginovermeulen.be, telles que le type de navigateur ou l'adresse IP, le système d'exploitation que vous utilisez ou le nom de domaine du site Internet par lequel vous êtes arrivé sur vweb.be. Cela nous permet d'optimiser en permanence le site vweb.be pour ses utilisateurs. Nous l’effectuon au moyen de Google Analytics et des cookies des réseaux sociaux.

Google Analytics

Les cookies sont placés par Google via notre site Internet dans le cadre du service Google Analytics. Nous utilisons ce service pour suivre le comportement des visiteurs et pour recevoir des rapports sur la façon dont les visiteurs utilisent notre site Internet. Sur cette base, nous pouvons ensuite améliorer le site Internet. Il ne s'agit donc pas de mémoriser des données personnelles, mais de suivre vos actions sur le site.

Les informations générées par le cookie concernant votre utilisation du site Internet (y compris votre adresse IP) seront transférées et stockées par Google sur des serveurs aux États-Unis. Google utilise ces informations pour suivre la manière dont vous utilisez le site Internet, pour compiler des rapports sur l'activité du site Internet pour les exploitants de sites Internet et pour offrir d'autres services liés à l'activité du site Internet et à l'utilisation d'Internet. Google peut fournir ces informations à des tiers. Cependant, Google ne combinera pas votre adresse IP avec d'autres données dont Google dispose.

Médias sociaux

Notre site Internet dispose de boutons avec lesquels vous pouvez promouvoir nos pages Internet sur les réseaux sociaux. Pensez à « liker » via Facebook ou à envoyer un « tweet » via Twitter. Ces boutons fonctionnent via des morceaux de code provenant des plateformes de médias sociaux elles-mêmes. Les cookies sont placés via ce code. Nous n'avons aucune influence sur cela. Les plateformes de réseaux sociaux indiquent dans leur déclaration de confidentialité ce qu'elles font de vos données via les cookies.

Vous pouvez refuser l'utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés dans votre navigateur. Nous attirons cependant votre attention sur le fait que dans ce cas, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site Internet, que certains éléments graphiques pourraient ne pas apparaître correctement ou que vous ne pourrez pas utiliser certaines applications.

En utilisant notre site Internet, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.

Contact

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier notre politique de confidentialité à tout moment. Nous apporterons les modifications sur cette page.

Avez-vous des questions ou des commentaires sur notre politique de confidentialité ? Veuillez nous contacter en utilisant les coordonnées ci-dessous :

Magie bvba

Square de Meeûs 35, 1000 Bruxelles

Tél. 02588 17 70 - info@cgv.be